Tel: 508-381-2360

189 Main Street, Milford  MA  01757

Click for Menu
info@canvasncup.com
Tel: 508-381-2360
189 Main Street, Milford  MA  01757

 Events for February - 2020


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1


1:00pm   

2
3
4
5
6


6:30pm   $35

7
8


6:30pm   $35

9


11:00am   

10
11
12
13
14


6:30pm   $35

15


6:30pm   

16
17


1:00pm   $25

18


1:00pm   $25

19


1:00pm   $15

20


1:00pm   $25

21


1:00pm   $25



Sold Out!

3:30pm   

22



Sold Out!

5:00pm   


6:30pm   $45

23


1:00pm   

24
25
26
27


6:30pm   

28
29


1:00pm   $75



Sold Out!

4:00pm   

  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1


2:00pm   $25

2
3
4
5
6


6:30pm   $35

7


2:00pm   $75


6:00pm   $100

8
9


6:00pm   

10
11
12


6:30pm   $35

13


6:30pm   $35

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
next month previous month
Birthday Party - Karen Lyons
Saturday Feb 01 1:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Fundraiser for Hopedale High School
Thursday Feb 06 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Paint & Party - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Saturday Feb 08 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Open Studio / Pick your project
Mahsa
Sunday Feb 09 11:00am
PER PIECE
register
Paint & Party - Adult Only
Mahsa
Friday Feb 14 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Open Wood workshop - Groupons NOT accepted
Saturday Feb 15 6:30pm
PER PIECE
register
School Vacation Cookie Decorating Class/ Ages 4-13
Monday Feb 17 1:00pm
$25.00
register
One Word Wood Signs / 4 years old and Up
Tuesday Feb 18 1:00pm
$25.00
register
School Vacation week - Plaster / Wood Painting Open Studio - Ages 2 and up!
Wednesday Feb 19 1:00pm
$15.00
register
Cupcake Decorating class / Ages 4 and up!
Thursday Feb 20 1:00pm
$25.00
register
Snowman Canvas Painting/ 8 years and Up
Friday Feb 21 1:00pm
$25.00
register
Private Party - KDC
Mahsa
Friday Feb 21 3:30pm
PER PIECE
register
Private Party - Live Salon - Team Building
Saturday Feb 22 5:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Chenille Infinity Scarf Workshop
Saturday Feb 22 6:30pm
$45.00
register
Private Party - Tracey Clemente
Mahsa
Sunday Feb 23 1:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Private Party - Denise Flynn
Thursday Feb 27 6:30pm
PER PIECE
register
Birthday Party - Puja / Plaster Party
Mahsa
Saturday Feb 29 1:00pm
$75.00
register
Birthday Party - Julia Levin
Saturday Feb 29 4:00pm
PER PIECE
register
next month previous month