Tel: 508-381-2360

189 Main Street, Milford  MA  01757

Click for Menu
info@canvasncup.com
Tel: 508-381-2360
189 Main Street, Milford  MA  01757

 Events for January - 2020


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   1
2
3


6:30pm   $35

4


1:00pm   

5


11:00am   $100

6
7


4:00pm   $35

8
9



Sold Out!

4:00pm   

10
11


12:00pm   $180


3:00pm   

12
13
14
15
16
17
18


6:30pm   

19



Sold Out!

11:30am   

20


10:00am   

21
22
23
24
25


2:00pm   $100


6:30pm   $35

26


11:30am   $75

27
28
29
30
31
 
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1


1:00pm   

2
3
4
5
6


6:30pm   $35

7
8


6:30pm   $35

9


11:00am   

10
11
12
13
14


6:30pm   $35

15


6:30pm   

16
17


1:00pm   $25

18


1:00pm   $25

19


1:00pm   $15

20


1:00pm   $25

21


1:00pm   $25



Sold Out!

3:30pm   

22



Sold Out!

5:00pm   


6:30pm   $45

23


1:00pm   

24
25
26
27


6:30pm   

28
29



Sold Out!

1:00pm   $75



Sold Out!

4:00pm   

next month previous month
Paint & Sip
Mahsa
Friday Jan 03 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Open Studio / Pick your project
Mahsa
Saturday Jan 04 1:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Birthday Party - Madhu Mitha
Sunday Jan 05 11:00am
$100.00
register
After School Craft / 8-13 yrs old
Tuesday Jan 07 4:00pm
$35.00
register
Private Party - Waters
Thursday Jan 09 4:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Birthday Party - Bryce DaSilva
Saturday Jan 11 12:00pm
$180.00
register
Open Studio / Pick your project
Mahsa
Saturday Jan 11 3:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Make your own sign
Mahsa
Saturday Jan 18 6:30pm
PER PIECE
register
Birthday Party - Sophia Cho
Sunday Jan 19 11:30am
PER PIECE
register
Open Studio / Pick your project
Monday Jan 20 10:00am
PER PIECE
register
Birthday Party - ILZA SOARES
Mahsa
Saturday Jan 25 2:00pm
$100.00
register
Paint & Party
Mahsa
Saturday Jan 25 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Birthday Party - Nancy Doyle
Mahsa
Sunday Jan 26 11:30am
$75.00
register
next month previous month