Tel: 508-381-2360

189 Main Street, Milford  MA  01757

Click for Menu
info@canvasncup.com
Tel: 508-381-2360
189 Main Street, Milford  MA  01757

 Events for August - 2019


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1


1:00pm   $60

2


1:00pm   $60


6:30pm   $35

3



Sold Out!

11:00am   

4
5


1:00pm   $60

6


1:00pm   $60

7


1:00pm   $60

8


1:00pm   $60

9


1:00pm   $60

10


6:30pm   $35

11
12


1:00pm   $60

13
14
15


1:00pm   $60

16


1:00pm   $60


6:30pm   $35

17
18
19
20
21


1:00pm   $40

22


1:00pm   $40

23


6:30pm   $35

24
25
26
27



Sold Out!

11:30am   



Sold Out!

2:00pm   

28
29


2:00pm   

30


2:00pm   

31
  Next Months Upcoming Events ...
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6


6:30pm   $35

7
8
9


3:30pm   $30


3:30pm   $100

10


3:30pm   $30

11


3:30pm   $30

12


3:30pm   $30

13


3:30pm   $25


6:30pm   $35

14


1:30pm   $35

15
16


3:30pm   $30


3:30pm   $100

17


3:30pm   $30

18


3:30pm   $30

19


3:30pm   $30

20


6:30pm   $35

21


3:00pm   $25


6:30pm   $35

22


2:00pm   

23


3:30pm   $30


3:30pm   $100

24


3:30pm   $30

25


3:30pm   $30

26


3:30pm   $30

27


3:30pm   $25


6:30pm   $35

28


6:30pm   $35

29
30



Sold Out!

3:00pm   

     
next month previous month
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Thursday Aug 01 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Friday Aug 02 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Paint & Party - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Friday Aug 02 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Birthday Party
Saturday Aug 03 11:00am
PER PIECE
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Monday Aug 05 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Tuesday Aug 06 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Wednesday Aug 07 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Thursday Aug 08 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Friday Aug 09 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Paint & Party - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Saturday Aug 10 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Monday Aug 12 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Thursday Aug 15 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Summer Art Program - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Friday Aug 16 1:00pm
$60.00
register
Paint & Party - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Friday Aug 16 6:30pm
$35.00
register
PLASTER / CLAY PAINTING - 4 Pieces
Mahsa
Wednesday Aug 21 1:00pm
$40.00
register
PLASTER / CLAY PAINTING - 4 Pieces
Mahsa
Thursday Aug 22 1:00pm
$40.00
register
Paint & Party - Ages 8+
Mahsa
Friday Aug 23 6:30pm
$35.00
register
Birthday Party
Tuesday Aug 27 11:30am
PER PIECE
register
Birthday Party
Tuesday Aug 27 2:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Open House / Free Tour
Thursday Aug 29 2:00pm
PER PIECE
register
Open House / Free Tour
Friday Aug 30 2:00pm
PER PIECE
register
next month previous month